CHEMTRAIL POISONING Now Paralysis!

CHEMTRAIL POISONING

CHEMTRAIL POISONING

LikeLike · ·

  •  So Dangerous!

  • My son has it, he did not even get upset that I mowed my yard he is so wiped out! I told him it was just stages at cool of evening. He said just don’t over do. He said that is what has happened to him now, over taxing himself:( I said honey it is something in our air:( He thought it was allergies because it affects his breathing. His Neighbors have it also! I had the hardest time with him about contrail and Chemtrails? He finally believed the Sun Dimming on PBS. Gads! Why was that like a wall to him?  Sorry, lol Gads Yes, us older ones go nuts because we remember real skies or remember clean water streams and lakes..

  •  Man ……I have finally broke down crying:( The bastards!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

