Stephen Colbert Says Good-Bye To His Mother On Air.

American comedian and television show host Ste...

American comedian and television show host Stephen Colbert. Photographed June 3, 2006 at Knox College in Galesburg, Illinois. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

shared a link via Upworthy.

about a minute ago

Okay honestly this is the second time I have seen him speak and I like this one the best. But only because of his Mom:( I lost mine when I was 3. She reached down into a water well for me from the spirit world when I was 8 and saved me from a early watery grave. But a Great Grandson Crazy Horse the 3rd had to pull me back to reality to the real world after that when I was still 8, as I had stop talking. Little Running Deer

1 Comment

  1. Grand Father Crazy Horse BIO?

    http://www.biography.com/people/crazy-horse-9261082


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

